Northern Circuit

Northern Circuit of Tanzania are the national parks and reserves in the Northern part of Tanzania near and around Arusha Town. 

The national parks and reserves on the Northern circuit are:

  • Lake Manyara National Park
  • Tarangire National Park
  • Serengeti National Park
  • Ngorongoro Crater
  • Arusha National Park
  • Kilimanjaro National Park

You may also like...